Class Representatives

Our Class Representatives serve as a liaison between you, the alumnae community, and Bay View. If you do not see a Class Rep for your year and would like to volunteer, please contact Francesca Mardenli.

Mission & Purpose:

  • Engage and communicate with classmates to develop class identity and unity that can be shared with the greater alumnae community
  • Increase alumnae relations to new levels of participation and support
  • Lead small events and serve as a representative at alumnae events, including reunions

Find Your Class Rep

1964

Marguerite (Marsella) Odeh - odehme@gmail.com

1966

Peggy Poland Marcotte - mlmarcotte@yahoo.com

1969

Beth Reale

1978

Anna (DiCenso) Bertorelli - apbert711@gmail.com

1979

Susan (Lima) Henry - boots91261@gmail.com

1984

Jodi (Medeiros) McLane - pcamom@me.com

1986

1987

Lori (Fleming) Pezzullo - Lpezzullo26@gmail.com

Sheila Konis - sheilamk4@gmail.com

 

 

1990

Alison Croke - acroke72@gmail.com

1991

Rebecca (Morency) Warr, Esq. - rnwarr@warr-warr.com

1994

Julie (Patalano) Hamil, Esq. - julie_hamil@hotmail.com

1998

1999

Emily Gilcreast - egilcreast@gmail.com

2000

Kendall (Lima) Purdy - kendalljpurdy@gmail.com

2001

Dr. Cara Sammartino - cara.sammartino@gmail.com

2002

Katie Hughes - katie.hughes@gmail.com

2003

Kerrin (Nagle) DuBee - knagle07@gmail.com

2005

Sarah Calenda - sarah.calenda@gmail.com 

 

2006

Kelsey (Rainone) Rustad - kelseyrustad@gmail.com

2008

Katelyn Craine - Kately.craine@gmail.com

Hannah Feitelberg - hannahfeitelberg@gmail.com

2009

Ali DaLuz - ali.daluz@gmail.com

Francesca Mardenli - fmardenli@bayviewacademy.org

2010

Katie Martin - kamartin335@gmail.com

Michaela Ferreira - michaela.ferreira7@gmail.com

2011

Amanda Grattan - mandigrattan@gmail.com

2012

2013

Victoria Milhomens - vmilhomens@bayviewacademy.org

2014

Paige Monk - Paigeamonk@gmail.com

2017

Maya Solomon-Messier - msolomess33@gmail.com

2018

Neomy Delacruz - Neomy.delacruz@outlook.com

Noelya Delacruz - nydelacruz12@gmail.com