Discover the All-Girls, Mercy Difference

2019–20 Anatomage Table Exploration Night Registration

Join us for one of our other exploratory events as well.

2019–20 Open House
  • Lower School (PK–Grade 5)
    Saturday, January 25, 2020 | 10 AM–12 PM

 

REGISTER NOW!

 

2019–20 Murder Mystery Night
  • Grades 7 and 8
    Saturday, November 23, 2019 | 6–9 PM

 

REGISTER NOW!

 

2019–20 Information Nights
  • All-Academy
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019 | 6–7:30 PM
  • Middle School/Upper School
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020 | 6–7:30 PM
  • All-Academy
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020 | 6–7:30 PM
  • All-Academy 
    Thursday, April 2, 2020 | 6–7:30 PM
  • Lower School 
    Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 6–7:30 PM
  • All-Academy
    Thursday, May 14, 2020 | 6–7:30 PM

 

REGISTER NOW!

 

2019–20 Days at the Bay
(formerly Shadow Days)
  • Lower School (K–Grade 5)
    Tuesday, November 12
    Tuesday, December 3
    Wednesday, December 4
    Tuesday, January 14
    Tuesday, January 21
    Tuesday, February 4
    Tuesday, February 11
    Wednesday, February 12
    Tuesday, February 25
    Tuesday, March 10
    Wednesday, March 11
    Tuesday, March 31
    Tuesday, April 21
    Wednesday, April 22
    Tuesday, May 19
    Wednesday, May 20
  • Middle School/Upper School (Grades 6–11)
    Wednesday, November 13
    Thursday, November 14
    Wednesday, January 15
    Thursday, February 6
    Wednesday, March 11

 

REGISTER NOW!

 

Questions? We want to hear from you!