Academy Calendar

Click on the funnel icon below to filter calendars viewed.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Upper School

Calendar Search

Athletics

Academic Calendar

AUGUST 2022
8/23 Grade 9 and US Transfer Students Orientation
8/24 LS Orientation
Pre-K and K Orientation
MS Orientation
8/29 All Academy-First Day of School
Bus Service Begins
SEPTEMBER 2022
9/2 All Academy - No School
9/5
All Academy - No School Labor Day
9/30
US & MS Newcomers Welcome - Noon Dismissal
OCTOBER 2022
10/7
All Academy Professional Day - No School
10/10
All Academy - No School Columbus Day
NOVEMBER 2022
11/9 All Academy - Parent-Teacher Conferences 
11/10
All Academy- No School Parent Teacher Conferences
11/11
All Academy - No School Veterans Day
11/23-25
All Academy - No School Thanksgiving Break
DECEMBER 2022
12/15- 20
Upper School Exams - Dismissal @ 1:00PM
12/21
All Academy Make-up Snow Day if needed
12/21 - Jan 2
All Academy Christmas Break
JANUARY 2023
1/13
All Academy Professional Day - No School
1/16
All Academy No School - Martin Luther King
FEBRUARY 2023
2/17
All Academy Professional Day - No School
2/20-2/24
February Vacation
APRIL 2023
4/7
All Academy - No School Good Friday
4/10-14
All Academy - No School April Vacation
4/21
All Academy Professional Day - No School
MAY 2023
5/29
Memorial Day, No School 
JUNE 2023
6/13
Last Day of School