Contact Us

President
Vittoria Pacifico-DeBenedictis
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
vdebenedictis@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x156
Fax:  401-434-0335

Lower School & Middle School
Mrs. Cynthia Lorincz, Principal
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
clorincz@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x141
Fax:  401-434-4756

Upper School
Ms. Colleen Gribbin, Principal
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
cgribbin@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x100
Fax: 401-438-5936

Admissions
Jan Cooney, Director of Admissions
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
jcooney@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x150
Fax: 401-438-5475

Advancement & Communications
Rosie Burke Connors ’76, Senior Director
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
rconnors@bayviewacademy.org 
401-434-0113 x162
Fax:  401-438-5475

Alumnae Relations & Communciations
Lia Del Sesto McAlpine ’92, Director
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
lmcalpine@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x104
Fax:  401-438-5475

Annual Giving
Tracey Mahoney, Director
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
tmahoney@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x133
Fax:  401-438-5475

Athletic Department
Ms. Cindy Neal, Co-Athletic Director
Ms. Sue Reposa, Co-Athletic Director
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
cneal@bayviewacademy.org
sreposa@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x130
Fax:  401-223-3550

Finance
Peter Costa, Director
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
pcosta@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x122
Fax:  401-438-5475

Student Services
Karen Richards, Director
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
krichards@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x140
Fax:  401-438-0122

Technology
Kathleen Ross, Director
Bay View Academy
3070 Pawtucket Avenue
Riverside, RI 02915
kross@bayviewacademy.org
401-434-0113 x196
Fax:  401-438-5475 

 
>©2014 Bay View Academy. All rights reserved. Site by schoolyard. Sitemap